Official Results Confirm Creation of Five New Municipalities

Ljubljana, 19 April - The National Electoral Commission (RVK) has confirmed the official results of the 9 April local referenda on the establishment of new municipalities, at which voters opted for five new municipalities out of the proposed nine.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 641 characters (without spaces) or 116 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2006