Violinists Skalar and Balzalorsky Awarded by Fellow Musicians

Ljubljana, 20 December - The 2006 Betetto Award for artistic achievement and all-round contribution to Slovenian musical culture goes to violinists Monika Skalar and Volodja Balzalorsky. The award, named after Slovenian bass Julij Betetto (1885-1963), is given out annually by the Slovenian Musicians' Association.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.234 characters (without spaces) or 236 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2006