Slovenia One of Few EU Nations Introducing Research Visas

Brussels, 8 August - Slovenia is one of eight EU member states that have already transposed the directive which smooths entry of third-country researchers into the 27-nation bloc. All member states are obliged to introduce visas for non-EU nationals coming to carry out a research project for more than three months by October 2007.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.249 characters (without spaces) or 413 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2007