Five areas of activity in ecology

Ljubljana, 22 January - The new Ministry of the Environment will deal with five areas of activity: protection of the environment, waterways management, nuclear safety, regional planning and housing, the candidate for minister, Miha Jazbinšek, pointed out in his presentation.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 545 characters (without spaces) or 107 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1993