Slovenia and EFTA Member Countries Sign the Free Trade Agreement

Geneva, 23 February - SLOVENIA/EFTA
Slovenia and the European Free Trade Agreement (EFTA) member countries on Thursday in Geneva signed the Free Trade Agreement. On the part of the EFTA member countries the Agreement was signed by Mette Kongshem, a Norwegian representative, and on the part of Slovenia the Agreement was signed by Iztok Jarc, head of Slovene delegation to Geneva, Slovene Foreign Ministry confirmed.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 318 characters (without spaces) or 57 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1995