Sever Awards Given Out to Actors

Ċ kofja Loka, 18 December - Matjaz Tribuson of the SNG Drama Ljubljana theatre and Romana Salehar of the Slovensko mladinsko theatre won the Sever Awards for this year's acting achievements in professional theatre companies, while Mario Dragojevic of Sentjakobsko won the accolade for non-professional actors.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.268 characters (without spaces) or 240 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2011