Official: Some EU Members Against Bulgaria, Romania in Schengen

Brussels, 7 March - Interior Ministry State Secretary Robert Marolt said after a meeting of EU internal ministers on Thursday that the Netherlands, Germany, Austria and Finland were still reserved about the membership of Bulgaria and Romania in the Schengen zone.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 805 characters (without spaces) or 148 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2013