User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Three-Country Deal Signed to Secure Electricity Reserves

Ljubljana, 29 January - The transmission system operators of Slovenia, Croatia and Bosnia-Herzegovina signed on Thursday an agreement on the provision of joint power reserve in the three-country area, a move designed to optimise the planning of power reserves.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 612 characters (without spaces) or 124 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2014