After Cutbacks Slovenia Considering Launching New Embassies

Ljubljana, 28 February - Slovenia's diplomatic network comprises 37 embassies, seven standing representative offices, five consulates general, a consulate and a trade office. The financial crisis has prompted the country to cut down on its diplomatic service in recent years, but the government is now considering opening new posts.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.777 characters (without spaces) or 539 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2014