User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Two ZaAB MPs Forming Unaffiliated Group with Ex SMC MP

Ljubljana, 7 September - As the deputy group head of the opposition Alenka Bratušek Alliance (ZaAB) Jani Möderndorfer left the party on Monday, the remaining two ZaAB deputies, Alenka Bratušek and Mirjam Bon Klanjšček, have decided to form a group of unaffiliated MPs together with Bojan Dobovšek, a former MP of the ruling Modern Centre Party (SMC).

President of the opposition ZaAB party and former Prime Minister Alenka Bratušek
Photo: Tamino Petelinšek/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.188 characters (without spaces) or 239 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2015