New ambassadors to Russia, Canada, Australia appointed

Ljubljana, 15 June - Slovenia will get five new ambassadors shortly as President Borut Pahor signed on Friday orders appointing the new chiefs of missions in Russia, Canada, Australia, Poland and Egypt.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 699 characters (without spaces) or 131 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2018