List of government members

Ljubljana, 13 September - Headed by Marjan Šarec, the 13th Slovenian government has 16 ministers. His LMŠ party has four ministers, the SocDems three, Modern Centre Party (SMC) four, Alenka Bratušek Party (SAB) three and the Pensioners' Party (DeSUS) two ministers.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 815 characters (without spaces) or 130 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2018