User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Two new MPs confirmed

Ljubljana, 9 July - The National Assembly confirmed on Tuesday the terms of two MPs who will stand in for Social Democrat (SD) Milan Brglez and former New Slovenia (NSi) leader Ljudmila Novak, the new Slovenian members of the European Parliament.

Tadeja Šuštar, the new MP for New Slovenia.
Photo: Tamino Petelinšek/STA

Dušan Verbič, the new MP for the Modern Centre Party (SMC).
Photo: Tamino Petelinšek/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 535 characters (without spaces) or 113 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2019