Nine vying to become next anti-graft boss

Ljubljana, 13 December - Nine candidates have submitted applications to become the next president of the Commission for the Prevention of Corruption, including incumbent president Boris Štefanec and his deputy Uroš Novak, the office of President Borut Pahor said on Friday.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.189 characters (without spaces) or 233 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2019