User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Six Slovenian towns submit bids for European culture capital title

Ljubljana, 7 January - All six Slovenian towns which had announced the candidacy for the title of the European Capital of Culture (ECC) in 2025 submitted their bids by the 31 December deadline, the Culture Ministry said on Tuesday. Ljubljana, Lendava, Nova Gorica, Ptuj, Kranj and Piran have prepared ambitious cultural projects for 2025.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.878 characters (without spaces) or 360 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2020