Border restrictions in force for citizens of Croatia, France, Czechia

Ljubljana, 4 July - Croatia, France and the Czech Republic are no longer deemed green Covid-19 safe countries by Slovenia from today, which entails some restrictions for nationals of these countries when entering Slovenia.

The Dragonja crossing on the Slovenian-Croatian border.
Photo: Daniel Novakovič/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.287 characters (without spaces) or 255 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2020