Unaffiliated MPs get 12 seats in parliamentary working bodies

Ljubljana, 17 May - The college of deputy groups confirmed on Monday a new breakdown of seats in the working bodies of the National Assembly to assign seats in a total of 12 bodies to the four unaffiliated MPs. Nine seats were vacated by the Modern Centre Party (SMC) and three by the Pensioners' Party (DeSUS).

National Assembly.
Photo: Tamino Petelinšek/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.250 characters (without spaces) or 232 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2021