Premiers of CEFTA Member Countries Sign Final Declaration

Ljubljana, 12 September - CEFTA/SUMMIT/PORTOROŽ
Prime ministers of the six member countries of the Central European Free Trade Agreement (CEFTA) signed the final declaration of the fourth CEFTA summit Friday evening in Portorož, south-western Slovenia. The prime ministers outlined the guidelines of CEFTA's activities in the period until the next summit, which is to take place in the Czech Republic in autumn 1998.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.244 characters (without spaces) or 399 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 1997