Kresnik Prize for best novel to be presented

Ljubljana, 23 June - The winner of the Kresnik Prize for best novel of the year, given out by the publisher Delo, will be announced on Rožnik Hill tonight. Like every year, five nominees are shortlisted for the accolade, which comes with a EUR 7,000 cash prize.

Borut Kraševec, last year's winner of the Kresnik Prize.
Photo: Anže Malovrh/STA
File photo

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.256 characters (without spaces) or 262 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2022