MPs vote on new cabinet line-up

Ljubljana, 24 January - Nine ministers will be appointed at a regular session of the National Assembly on Wednesday in what will be the final step in a government reshuffle delayed by a referendum on changes to the government act that expands the number of portfolios to twenty.

The National Assembly session.
Photo: Bor Slana/STA
File photo

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.010 characters (without spaces) or 172 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2023