Slovenia initiates EU enlargement anniversary event in Zagreb

Zagreb, 7 May - An exhibition dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the EU's biggest enlargement opened in Zagreb city centre on Monday. Initiated by the Slovenian embassy, the project was created by all ten countries that became EU members in May 2004: Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 686 characters (without spaces) or 130 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2024