Trilateral Partnership Expands to Four Members

Budapest, 13 September - Four years after coming into existence, the trilateral partnership between Slovenia, Italy and Hungary admitted Croatia among its ranks. Croatia's membership to this initiative was officially confirmed on Wednesday at Kiraly Palace near Budapest by the Prime Ministers from these four countries, Slovenia's Andrej Bajuk, Italy's Giuliano Amato, Hungary's Viktor Orban and Croatia's Ivica Racan.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 3.269 characters (without spaces) or 611 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2000