Govt Imposes EU-Sponsored Sanctions on Four Countries

Ljubljana, 24 November - The government has followed the EU in imposing sanctions against Myanmar, Ivory Coast, Zimbabwe and the Democratic Republic of Congo, while lifting sanctions against Libya.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 770 characters (without spaces) or 155 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2005