Protection Board Reconfirms List of Minority Municipalities

Trieste, 25 November - A committee in charge of overseeing the implementation of a law that protects the Slovenian minority in Italy has again confirmed a list of 32 municipalities in NW Italy for which the law should apply.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.422 characters (without spaces) or 291 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2005