User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Türk Signs Closure of Four Embassies

Ljubljana, 7 June - President Danilo Türk has signed decrees implementing the closure of embassies in Sweden, Finland, Portugal and Ireland, Foreign Minster Karl Erjavec announced on Thursday.

President Danilo Türk.
Photo: Tina Kosec/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.803 characters (without spaces) or 346 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2012