Parliament Confirms Terms of Eight Slovenian MEPs

Ljubljana, 20 June - The National Assembly unanimously confirmed on Friday the terms of the eight Slovenian members of the European Parliament elected in the European elections on 25 May.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 525 characters (without spaces) or 101 word words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2014