Run-Off Held in 54 Municipalities

Ljubljana, 19 October - After councillors were elected on 5 October in all 212 Slovenian municipalities and mayors picked in the first round in 158, Sunday's run-off vote will determine the mayors in the remaining 54, including in six city municipalities.

A ballot box
Photo: Nebojša Tejić/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.523 characters (without spaces) or 298 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2014