Unaffiliated MP Group Gets Green Light from Speaker

Ljubljana, 14 September - Parliamentary Speaker Milan Brglez has announced that all conditions have been met for the formation
of a group of unaffiliated MPs featuring Bojan Dobovšek, a former MP of the ruling Modern Centre Party (SMC) and opposition ZaAB deputies Alenka Bratušek and Mirjam Bon Klanjšček.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 833 characters (without spaces) or 167 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2015