User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Four cities remain in race for European Culture Capital 2025

Ljubljana, 27 February - The cities of Nova Gorica, Ptuj, Ljubljana and Piran have made it into the second round of the competition for the title of the European Capital of Culture 2025, Cristina Farinha, the chairperson of the European Capitals of Culture Expert Panel announced on Thursday.

Cristina Farinha (centre), a member of the monitoring and selection panel of the European Capitals of Culture (ECC) project, presenting the shortlist of Slovenian cities vying to become the ECC in 2025.
Photo: Bor Slana/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 699 characters (without spaces) or 145 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2020