Slovenia removes several countries from Covid-19 safe list

Ljubljana, 31 July - Slovenia has added Bulgaria, Romania, the Bahamas, India and five Spanish administrative units to its red list of countries from which arrival entails a mandatory two-week quarantine due to coronavirus. Spain, Belgium, Australia, Morocco, Andorra and Canada have been removed from the green list of safe countries, and demoted to yellow.

Passengers at Ljubljana airport.
Photo: Tinkara Zupan/STA

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.139 characters (without spaces) or 206 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2020