Switzerland puts Slovenia on quarantine list

Zurich, 25 September - Switzerland has become the latest European country to impose a mandatory quarantine on travellers from Slovenia effective on Monday. A total of 15 countries have been put on the quarantine list, which now includes 59 countries.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 437 characters (without spaces) or 83 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2020