User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


All of Austria, Croatia, Hungary on Slovenia's quarantine list

Ljubljana, 5 November - The government has amended the coronavirus status of several countries as a result of which the whole of Croatia, Austria and Hungary plus Serbia will be on Slovenia's quarantine list starting from Monday, as will almost entire Italy.

The Dragonja border crossing with Croatia.
Photo: Stanko Gruden/STA
File photo

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.880 characters (without spaces) or 351 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2020