Slovenia affirms agricultural policy cooperation with several countries

Ljubljana/Višegrad, 4 March - Representatives of the agriculture ministries of Visegrad Group countries plus Bulgaria, Croatia, Romania and Slovenia continued on Friday their dialogue from last September. They also signed a joint declaration pledging to cooperate on the future development of the EU's Common Agricultural Policy (CAP).

Photo: Tamino Petelinšek/STA
File photo

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.342 characters (without spaces) or 246 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2022