Six Slovenian cities want to become climate neutral, smart by 2030

Ljubljana, 25 March - Six Slovenian cities have responded to the European Commission's call through which a list of the first 100 climate neutral and smart cities will be compiled. Ajdovščina, Izola, Kranj, Ljubljana, Maribor, Nova Gorica, Ormož and Velenje are among 362 cities striving to make it on the list.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.298 characters (without spaces) or 237 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2022