Govt nominates three new supervisors of state asset custodian

Ljubljana, 10 November - The government nominated on Thursday Franjo Bobinac, Miro Medvešek and Suzana Bolčič Agostini for members of the supervisory board of Slovenian State Holding (SSH) for five-year terms. The final decision will be taken by the National Assembly.

The logo of the SSH custodian of state assets.
Photo: Tamino Petelinsek/STA
File photo

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 932 characters (without spaces) or 176 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2022