User name

Don't have a user name yet?
Register here.


Election Commission Sets the Timetable for Elections to EP

Ljubljana, 14 April - Holding a session on Wednesday, the National Election Commission (RVK) adopted the timetable for the elections to the European Parliament, which are scheduled for 13 June. In the enlarged, 732-seat European Parliament, Slovenia is to be represented by seven MEPs.

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 2.366 characters (without spaces) or 512 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2004