Three parliamentary committees get chairs, vice chairs

Ljubljana, 13 May - The National Assembly appointed the chairs and vice chairs of three parliamentary bodies as it met for its maiden session on Friday, including of the foreign policy and EU affairs committees.

SD MP Predrag Baković.
Photo: Daniel Novakovič/STA

Freedom Movement MP Mirjam Bon Klanjšček (right).
Photo: Nebojša Tejić/STA

SDS MP Zvone Černač.
Photo: Bor Slana/STA
File photo

The rest of this news item is available to subscribers.
The news item consists of 1.099 characters (without spaces) or 205 words words.

Buy the news item. Price: 2 tokens; on account: 0 tokens.

© STA, 2022